Sermons



  • Jan 3/16 -- The God Who Remembers

    Sun Jan 3, 2016 - Sun Jan 3, 2016
  • Jan 10 - Apr 3/16 -- Wise Why's

    Sun Jan 10, 2016 - Sun Apr 3, 2016
  • Jan 31/16 -- The Great Exchange

    Sun Jan 31, 2016 - Sun Jan 31, 2016
  • Apr 10 - June 5/16 -- Redemptive Presence

    Sun Apr 10, 2016 - Sun Jun 5, 2016
  • July 12/16 -- Are You Rested?

    Sun Jun 12, 2016 - Sun Jun 12, 2016
  • July 3/16 -- Made Alive

    Sun Jul 3, 2016 - Sun Jul 3, 2016
  • July 10/16 -- Prayer - The Power of Love

    Sun Jul 10, 2016 - Sun Jul 10, 2016
  • July 31/16 -- Jesus and the Follow-Up

    Sun Jul 31, 2016 - Sun Jul 31, 2016
  • Aug 7/16 -- Jesus and the Grow-Op

    Sun Aug 7, 2016 - Sun Aug 7, 2016
  • Aug 14/16 -- God's Glory in the Face of Christ

    Sun Aug 14, 2016 - Sun Aug 14, 2016
  • Aug 21/16 -- Found? I Didn't Know I Was Lost!

    Sun Aug 21, 2016 - Sun Aug 21, 2016
  • Am I Right With God?

    Sun Aug 28, 2016 - Sun Aug 28, 2016
  • Sept 4/16 -- Service of One

    Sun Sep 4, 2016 - Sun Sep 4, 2016
  • Sept 11 - Dec 11/16 -- Forward! Going Where God is Moving.

    Sun Sep 11, 2016 - Sun Dec 11, 2016
  • Jan 1/17 -- Shaping our Lives for Eternity

    Sun Jan 1, 2017 - Sun Jan 1, 2017
  • Jan 8/17 -- The Glory in Our House

    Sun Jan 8, 2017 - Sun Jan 8, 2017
  • Jan 15/17 - Plentiful Compassion

    Sun Jan 15, 2017 - Sun Jan 15, 2017
  • Jan 22 - Mar 5/17: What Christians Need to Know, and Why

    Sun Jan 22, 2017 - Sun Mar 5, 2017
  • Mar 12-26 Sermon Series This Isn't What I Expected!

    Sun Mar 12, 2017 - Sun Mar 26, 2017
  • Apr 2/17 Going and Coming

    Sun Apr 2, 2017 - Sun Apr 2, 2017
  • April 9/17 Palm Sunday

    Sun Apr 9, 2017 - Sun Apr 9, 2017
  • Apr 16/17 Easter Sunday

    Sun Apr 16, 2017 - Sun Apr 16, 2017
Copyright © 2017 Kanata Baptist Church