Sermons > Prescriptions from Dr Luke Sept 10 - Dec 10/17

  • Prescriptions from Dr Luke Sept 10 - Dec 10/17

    Sun Dec 10, 2017, 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Be Filled

  • Prescriptions from Dr Luke Sept 10 - Dec 10/17

    Sun Dec 3, 2017, 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Don't be Afraid

  • Prescriptions from Dr Luke Sept 10 - Dec 10/17

    Sun Nov 26, 2017, 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Do not Judge

  • Prescriptions from Dr Luke Sept 10 - Dec 10/17

    Sun Nov 19, 2017, 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Trust His Authority

  • Prescriptions from Dr Luke Sept 10 - Dec 10/17

    Sun Nov 12, 2017, 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Be Ready

  • Prescriptions from Dr Luke Sept 10 - Dec 10/17

    Sun Nov 5, 2017, 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Love your Enemies

  • Prescriptions from Dr Luke Sept 10 - Dec 10/17

    Sun Oct 29, 2017, 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Do not Worry

  • Prescriptions from Dr Luke Sept 10 - Dec 10/17

    Sun Oct 22, 2017, 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Give it Away

  • Prescriptions from Dr Luke Sept 10 - Dec 10/17

    Sun Oct 15, 2017, 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Persist in Prayer

  • Prescriptions from Dr Luke Sept 10 - Dec 10/17

    Sun Oct 8, 2017, 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Be Grateful

  • Prescriptions from Dr Luke Sept 10 - Dec 10/17

    Sun Oct 1, 2017, 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Bear Fruit

  • Prescriptions from Dr Luke Sept 10 - Dec 10/17 > Jonathan and Jan Mills: From the ends of the Earth to Jerusalem

    Sun Sep 24, 2017, 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Reflections from there to here

  • Prescriptions from Dr Luke Sept 10 - Dec 10/17 > Find the Lost

    Sun Sep 17, 2017, 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Find the Lost

    Bob Davies ( Pastoral Team Leader )

  • Prescriptions from Dr Luke Sept 10 - Dec 10/17 > Know the Truth

    Sun Sep 10, 2017, 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Know the Truth

    Doug Ward ( Pastor )

Copyright © 2017 Kanata Baptist Church