Recordings



Jan 10 - Apr 3/16 -- Wise Why's

  • Why Are You Troubled?
    Jan 10 - Apr 3/16 -- Wise Why's

    Doug Ward ( Pastor )

    Sun Apr 3, 2016, 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

  • Why Are You Doing This?
    Jan 10 - Apr 3/16 -- Wise Why's

    Bob Davies ( Pastoral Team Leader )

    Sun Mar 20, 2016, 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

  • Why Did You Strike Me?
    Jan 10 - Apr 3/16 -- Wise Why's

    Bob Davies ( Pastoral Team Leader )

    Sun Mar 13, 2016, 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

  • Why Are You Sleeping?
    Jan 10 - Apr 3/16 -- Wise Why's

    Stephen Budd ( Pastor )

    Sun Mar 6, 2016, 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

  • Why Are You Bothering This Woman?
    Jan 10 - Apr 3/16 -- Wise Why's

    Bob Davies ( Pastoral Team Leader )

    Sun Feb 28, 2016, 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

  • Why Can't I Follow You Now?
    Jan 10 - Apr 3/16 -- Wise Why's

    Stephen Budd ( Pastor )

    Sun Feb 21, 2016, 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

  • Why Couldn't We Drive Them Out?
    Jan 10 - Apr 3/16 -- Wise Why's

    Bob Davies ( Pastoral Team Leader )

    Sun Feb 14, 2016, 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

  • Why Did You Doubt?
    Jan 10 - Apr 3/16 -- Wise Why's

    Doug Ward ( Pastor )

    Sun Feb 7, 2016, 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

  • Why Do You Tolerate Wrong?
    Jan 10 - Apr 3/16 -- Wise Why's

    Bob Davies ( Pastoral Team Leader )

    Sun Jan 24, 2016, 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

  • Why Are you Angry?
    Jan 10 - Apr 3/16 -- Wise Why's

    Stephen Budd ( Pastor )

    Sun Jan 17, 2016, 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

  • Why Have I Found Favour?
    Jan 10 - Apr 3/16 -- Wise Why's

    Doug Ward ( Pastor )

    Sun Jan 10, 2016, 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Copyright © 2019 Kanata Baptist Church